How do I cancel my subscription?
To cancel your subscription, go to the Account page and click the Change to Basic button.
You'll be asked to confirm the downgrade. Once confirmed, your subscription will be canceled but you'll still have access to paid features until the end of your billing cycle. The date at which your billing cycle ends is displayed at the top of the page.